South Pasadena Middle School

Skip to main content

Special Education

Directory

Bernard, Tara Speech      tbernard@spusd.net
Borkgren, Christopher SDC Teacher/Spec. Ed Dept Chair cborkgren@spusd.net
England, Kim ED Teacher kengland@spusd.net
Goldstein, Nancy  Progrm Specialist ngoldstein@spusd.net
Grace, Karen Occup. Thpst  kgrace@spusd.net
Lopez, Bryant Special Ed./Adaptive PE  blopez@spusd.net
Mays, Dawn Psychologist    dmays@spusd.net
Najar, Barbara (30 wk) Spec. Ed. (8am-2:30pm) bnajar@spusd.net
Narro, Alanna (30 wk) SDC   (8:15am-2:45pm) anarro@spusd.net
Ridley, Brian    (32.5 wk) ED    (7:45am-2:45pm) bridley@spusd.net
Roberts, Kristin (30 wk) RSP   (8am-2:30pm) kroberts@spusd.net
Tilem, Laura Psychologist     ltilem@spusd.net
Urbino, Colleen (30 wk) Spec. Ed.   (8am-2:30pm) curbino@spusd.net
Vredenburg, Cassandra RSP Teacher cvredenburg@spusd.net
Yeung, Ryan   (32.5 wk) ED    (7:45am-2:45pm) ryeung@spusd.net
Zavala, Xochitl  (30 wk) RSP     (8am-2:30pm) xzavala@spusd.net