South Pasadena Middle School

Skip to main content

Special Education

Directory

     
Borkgren, Christopher
Clauss, Thomas
SDC Teacher/Spec. Ed Dept Chair
ED (9am-12:45pm)
Elder, Larry
England, Kim
Fuerte, Abraham
Speech
ED Teacher
Speech
Goldstein, Nancy  Progrm Specialist ngoldstein@spusd.net
Grace, Karen
Occup. Thpst  kgrace@spusd.net
Lopez, Bryant
Ly, Jane
Special Ed./Adaptive PE 
RSP
Mays, Dawn Psychologist    dmays@spusd.net
Najar, Barbara (30 wk) Spec. Ed. (8am-2:30pm) bnajar@spusd.net
Prime, Natasha TYB Counselor (Fridays only)
Ridley, Brian    (32.5 wk) ED    (7:45am-2:45pm) bridley@spusd.net
Roberts, Kristin (30 wk) RSP   (8am-2:30pm) kroberts@spusd.net
Tarca, Amanda Psychologist    
Urbino, Colleen (30 wk) Spec. Ed.   (8am-2:30pm) curbino@spusd.net
Vredenburg, Cassandra RSP Teacher cvredenburg@spusd.net
Yeung, Ryan   (32.5 wk)
Youkstetter, Laura
ED    (7:45am-2:45pm)
RSP  (10am to 2:40pm)
Zavala, Xochitl  (30 wk) RSP     (8am-2:30pm) xzavala@spusd.net