South Pasadena Middle School

Skip to main content

Special Education

Special Education Directory    

Christopher Borkgren
Thomas Clauss
SPED Teacher
SPED Instructional Aide
Kim England
Abraham Fuerte
SPED Teacher
Speech Therapist
Nancy Goldstein SPED Program Specialist ngoldstein@spusd.net
Karen Grace
Occupational Therapist  kgrace@spusd.net
Jessie Rodrigues
Jane Ly
Special Ed./Adaptive PE 
SPED Teacher
Dawn Mays Psychologist    dmays@spusd.net
Barbara Najar SPED Instructional Aide bnajar@spusd.net
Natasha Prime TYB Counselor
Jennifer Sabo SPED Teacher
JSabo@spusd.net
Celia Santos SPED Instructional Aide
Csantos@spusd.net
Brian Ridley SPED Instructional Aide bridley@spusd.net
Amanda Tarca Psychologist    
Colleen Urbino SPED Instructional Aide curbino@spusd.net
Cassandra Vrendenburg SPED Teacher cvredenburg@spusd.net
Ryan Yeung SPED Instructional Aide
Xochitl  Zavala SPED Instructional Aide    xzavala@spusd.net